Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
  • <tbody id='jdo7c'></tbody>

    香蕉视频app安卓

  • <tfoot id='jdo7c'></tfoot>

        <legend id='jdo7c'><style id='jdo7c'><dir id='jdo7c'><q id='jdo7c'></q></dir></style></legend>
        <i id='jdo7c'><tr id='jdo7c'><dt id='jdo7c'><q id='jdo7c'><span id='jdo7c'><b id='jdo7c'><form id='jdo7c'><ins id='jdo7c'></ins><ul id='jdo7c'></ul><sub id='jdo7c'></sub></form><legend id='jdo7c'></legend><bdo id='jdo7c'><pre id='jdo7c'><center id='jdo7c'></center></pre></bdo></b><th id='jdo7c'></th></span></q></dt></tr></i><div id='jdo7c'><tfoot id='jdo7c'></tfoot><dl id='jdo7c'><fieldset id='jdo7c'></fieldset></dl></div>

            <bdo id='jdo7c'></bdo><ul id='jdo7c'></ul>

              • Donate Now

                MeaningfulVoicesBookClubPORTLET.jpg

                 
                About Us Section Banner
                 
                You are here: Home >> About Us >> Staff List

                Staff List

                List of FaithTrust Institute staff

                Jane Fredricksen
                Executive Director
                jfredricksen@faithtrustinstitute.org
                206-634-1903 x25

                Sarah Butler
                Program Manager
                sbutler@faithtrustinstitute.org
                206-634-1903 x24

                Lauren Sawyer
                Program Manager
                lsawyer@faithtrustinstitute.org
                206-634-1903 x29

                Emily Cohen
                Program Consultant
                ecohen@faithtrustinstitute.org

                Kathy Rule
                Adminstrative Coordinator - Program and Finance

                For Training & Consulting: krule@faithtrustinstitute.org
                香蕉视频app安卓206-634-1903 x26

                For Product Orders: orders@faithtrustinstitute.org
                206-634-1903 x22
                877-860-2255 (toll-free)

                 

                 

                Document Actions