Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Donate Now


About Us Section Banner
You are here: Home >> About Us >> Staff List

Staff List

List of FaithTrust Institute staff 香蕉视频app安卓

Jane Fredricksen
Executive Director
香蕉视频app安卓206-634-1903 x25

Sarah Butler
Program Manager
206-634-1903 x24

Lauren Sawyer
Program Manager
206-634-1903 x29

Emily Cohen
Program Consultant

Kathy Rule
Adminstrative Coordinator - Program and Finance

For Training & Consulting:
206-634-1903 x26

For Product Orders:
206-634-1903 x22
香蕉视频app安卓877-860-2255 (toll-free)



Document Actions