Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections

Donate Now

MeaningfulVoicesBookClubPORTLET.jpg

 
About Us Section Banner
 
You are here: Home >> About Us >> Staff List

Staff List

List of FaithTrust Institute staff 香蕉视频app安卓

Jane Fredricksen
Executive Director
jfredricksen@faithtrustinstitute.org
香蕉视频app安卓206-634-1903 x25

Sarah Butler
Program Manager
sbutler@faithtrustinstitute.org
206-634-1903 x24

Lauren Sawyer
Program Manager
lsawyer@faithtrustinstitute.org
206-634-1903 x29

Emily Cohen
Program Consultant
ecohen@faithtrustinstitute.org

Kathy Rule
Adminstrative Coordinator - Program and Finance

For Training & Consulting: krule@faithtrustinstitute.org
206-634-1903 x26

For Product Orders: orders@faithtrustinstitute.org
206-634-1903 x22
香蕉视频app安卓877-860-2255 (toll-free)

 

 

Document Actions